Video of the week #10: Lee Chang Hoon shuffling

Video

After seeing T-ara rehearsing Lovey-Dovey, I got a bit obsessed with shuffling and even got my brother to show me the basic steps in an airport, while people cast us weird glances. So there’s no way I wouldn’t love this video. \o/

Lee Chang Hoon – the dancer seen above – has, apparently, choreographed for quite a few Korean pop stars and has, along the way, gained public recognition. CultureM blogged about him earlier this year and recently uploaded this video with him shuffling around.

I know I already posted a Video of the Week feature this week, but I’m sure no one’s gonna complain too much about it, right? ;)

Leave a Reply

