World Korea Bloggers – I’m officially one!

Standard

I hope you don’t mind too much me repeating Cindy’s words and saying that, now, it is official! I am a certified Worldwide Korea Blogger!

The package came in last Thursday and I was beyond myself with joy when I saw it came from Korea. My mom was the one to receive it and she thought it contained a Korean book I ordered some time ago (it was one that got lost from this bunch from Amazon).

Anyway, it was definitely a surprise to receive such a nice gift. The lovely people from the Korean Culture and Information Service (KOCIS) sent all their bloggers a certificate, a card-holder and a USB flash drive. You can see everything in the picture below!

The cardholder and the flash drive are covered with these beautiful mother-of-pearl plaques. I took the picture below in the hopes that it could show a little bit of the iridescent effect and I guess it worked. =)

So, a big 감사합니다 to all the people that deal with us, worldwide bloggers! That was lovely and quite considerate!

ps: the second post on that Korean festival will be published tomorrow night, so be sure to check back then!


Check out more posts from this collaboration HERE.
Check out the other collaborators’ blogs here.
Check out The Korea Blog!

Leave a Reply

