Korea on Instagram

Standard

As much as I love seeing those professional pictures of touristic places from all over the world, I do prefer snapshots of everyday life because I’m always super curious about how people live in faraway places and how they look at their surroundings. That’s why I love Instagram. I mean, where else can one get constant updates from people that are, in some cases, on the other side of the world so easily?

And I do mean on the other side of the world. A few of my favourites instagramers live in Korea and share everyday a piece of their life with everybody. It is truly amazing to see mundane things and aspects of people’s lives portrayed with so much creativity and care.

That’s why I decided to show a few of these pictures in here. They are ordered alphabetically by the usernames and all of ’em have said username pasted on a corner. Also, if you click them, you’ll be redirected to their “official” page online. Enjoy!


Check out more posts from this collaboration HERE.
Check out the other collaborators’ blogs here.
Check out The Korea Blog!

Leave a Reply

