Nell’s comeback trailer

Standard

NELL_Comeback_MusicTrailer_HD (by woolliment)

Nell’s hiatus is about to come to an end, yay! Woollim Entertainment, their agency, released this amazing piece of news on 19th January. It was followed, the next day, by the teaser you can see above. Apparently, their fifth album will hit stores in Frebruary, which is super exciting! I’m over the moon because Nell was one of the first Korean bands/groups I’ve heard and since then, they’ve became my favourite one. This happened in 2009, one year into their pause, I guess, so I had plenty of time to get to know all of their older stuff, but then it was a bit sad ‘cause I wanted to hear more of and from them. Now, it seems I’ll be able to and I couldn’t be more anxious!

Leave a Reply

